Staff Dosen dan Tenaga Kependidikan

Dosen Jurusan Biologi

NO

NAMA

ALAMAT EMAIL

NIP

1

Dr. M. Agus Salim, Drs., MP.

agus.salim@uinsgd.ac.id

196708181993031003

2 Astuti Kusumorini, M.Si

astuti@uinsgd.ac.id

196804142000032003

3 Dr. Ana Widiana, M.Si

anawidiana@uinsgd.ac.id

197003052009122002

4 Dr. Yani Suryani, S.Pd., M.S

yani.suryani@uinsgd.ac.id

197205181998012001

5 Ida Kinasih, Ph.D

idakinasih @uinsgd.ac.id

197604182011012004

6 Dr. Ateng Supriyatna, M.Si

atengsupriatna@uinsgd.ac.id

197704132009121001

7 Dr. Tri Cahyanto, M.Si

tri_cahyanto@uinsgd.ac.id

198205182009021002

8 Ucu Julita, M.Si

ucujulita@uinsgd.ac.id

198307232008012008

9 Anggita Rahmi Hafsari, M.Si

anggitarahmi@uinsgd.ac.id

198409252011012010

10 Isma Dwi Kurniawan, S.Pd., M.Sc

ismadwikurniawan@uinsgd.ac.id

199206112018011001

11 Ayuni Adawiyah, M.Si

ayuniadawiyah@uinsgd.ac.id

198710172019032016

12 Adisty Virakawugi, M.Si

adistyvd@uinsgd.ac.id

198908242019032016

13 Risda Arba Ulfa, M.Si

risdaarbaulfa@uinsgd.ac.id

199010172019032025

14 Rahmat Taufiq Mustahiq Akbar, M.I.L

rahmattaufiq@uinsgd.ac.id

199002072019043016

15 Rizal Maulana Hasby, S.Si., M.Si

rizal.maulana@fst.uinsgd.ac.id

16 Ismi Farah, M.Sc

ismifarah@gmail.com

 

Staf Kependidikan

No

Nama

Email

NIP

1 Opik Taupiqurrohman, S.Si., M.Biotek opik.taupiqurrohman@yahoo.com
2 Afriyansah, S.Si afriansyahfadillah@gmail.com
3 Yuni Kulsum, S.Si yunikulsum25@gmail.com